Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

341 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great
Caridad R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great!!!! I was so saddened losing my one and only Dr Gallo (neurologist). His passing has led me to my new neuro Dr Pinzon. Thanks Dr. GALLO from up above. I was
Carolyn L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always treated with excellent care and attention to medical issues.
Guadalupe R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Ecxelente
Naivy K.
Submitted 04/02/22
Good doctor
Cielo R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excelente personal y muy buen atención hacia los pacientes
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Herskowitz has a relaxed and comfortable environment. He listen to our issues and gave advice on treatment and healthy eating habits.
Ailil C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Pinzon is very knowledgeable and professional/family demeanor. He will sit down with you and explain everything with clarify. Definitely recommend.
Stella S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Not happy with sitting inside exam room for an hour. Finally had to go into corridor to find someone to find the doctor. Other then that most of the office operations was efficient. All of the staff was friendly. I found the doctor knowledgeable. But sitting unattended for an hour is not acceptable.
Mercedes O.
Submitted 02/03/22
Everything moved along nicely.
Justin L.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr jaramillo is great. He’s been my doc for years now and really cares. He called me on a Sunday evening after I emailed him 30 mins prior in regards to a seizure I had that day. Very highly recommended, great doctor
Anna T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very efficient office, not much wait time, very knowledgeable doctors. Front desk needs to be more professional and keep their private conversations for lunch breaks.
Irene S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Outstanding
Gail G.
Submitted 11/11/21
I found Dr. Brad Herskowitz to be very patient, and understanding of my condition. I have great confidence in Dr. Herskowitz.
Aracelis E.
Submitted 08/06/21
The staff is professional and kind. The doctor was outstanding. Great bed side manners. You don’t feel nervous at all. He made me feel like I was talking to a friend. I highly recommend this office.
Edward C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Since my accident Dr. Brad Herskowitz has provided me with his service and I can say that I'm very pleased with every visit I had, he always listens carefully to my complaints and recommends the best treatment possible.
Emilio L.
Submitted 06/23/21
De jaramillo the best.
Robert G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr made my wife and I very confortable and easy to express our health concerns. He gave us a plan that made us feel that would provide us with answers we were seeking in a time period, that we could fit into the schedule. Excellent.
Christopher M.
Submitted 05/28/21
I wouldn’t change anything
Zuray D.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great doctor and office staff!!!! Highly recommend them.