Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
He was kind and understanding
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent thank you
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Appointment was on time, Dr. Gran called me in right away so I didn't spend tons of time in the waiting area. We reviewed all my labs, test and what I was dealing with. Dr. Gran made some great recommendations and was very nice. His Staff was nice as well.
Luis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Thank
Leah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
I initially booked my appointment online, but apparently the appointment had not been confirmed. The doctor was able to fit me in his schedule anyway. I did not have a long wait, and Dr. Herskowitz was thorough and friendly.
Maria D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Very good ! I will recommended
Violeta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
When the patient pays , a receite needs to be given to the patient
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Had severe carpal tunnel syndrome especially in left hand, and got cortisone shots that 2 months later is still working great and relieving the hand pains, thanks
María L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Muy contenta. 5 estrellas
Roberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Exellent experience. Lots of uderstandable explanations and plenty of profesional and knowlodge. Thank you Doctor Jaramillo for your attention..
Stanford B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Terrific doctor.
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr Brad and the office gives me great care... I can't complain about the service that I receive... I'm pleased... That's so much..
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Great experience Love Dr Herskowitz go in fast !
Joan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Once I was in the Office after waiting more then an hour all was fine. I am still in a lot of pain. Have an MRI scheduled for Thursday 6/14. Wish they would have given me something for the pain.
Fatima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Muy buen dr.lo recomiendo
Peggy Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Herskowitz for several years. He has been able to get me in a good place with my limitations. He is always available when I need something. He also consistently runs ON TIME!
Beatriz H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Very professional
Mayra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Jaramillo is very professional and to the point. Listens and takes his time. The only down side is the wait time...
Adele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
The office staff is always positive. Dr Brad Hershkowitz is a phenominal neurologist with a great sense of humor. He assisted at my brain surgery in 2008. adele Bellina
ALONZO K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
GREAT