Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
858 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agnes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and caring about me. I really respect myself doctor.reasonable timing for waiting
Hermis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Display of professionalism
Rossana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Jaramillo was very knowledgeable and very professional.
Sadie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Doctor listens to what you have to said is kind. It was a pleasure talking to Dr. Gran
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I highly recommend Dr. Pinzon and his staff. I met Dr. Pinzon and his PA, Sara when I was at Baptist hospital. Dr. Pinzon was excellent listening to all my concerns, his neurology expertise is top notch and he has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Pinzon genuinely cares about his patients. I also went to his office and his staff is very professional and when they schedule an appointment, the wait time is minimal and the girls at the front desk are amazing. From the time I met Dr. Pinzon until today, my health has improved and I am very grateful for Dr. Pinzon and his amazing staff! I highly recommend Dr. Pinzon and his staff.
Amelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Professional
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very friendly
Javier S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional Dr Jarramillo took his time to explain my health Rachel very professional I would recomind my friends.
Gerardo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
The doctor and everyone there are very good they explain everything carefully and they’re very polite
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
It was a very nice experience with Dr Jaramillo. I'm going to continue seeing him as my neurologist.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Only one thing, long wait in waiting room.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The office is very efficiently ran. They never run late and the staff is very kind and professional. The doctor himself is very kind and very experienced, very thorough and ON TIME. The only complaint I may have is the parking situation but they do have to share with other offices but that doesn't compare to the quality of service. I highly recommend this office.
Melvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Always professional and concerned about patients well being
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent . Very Professional.
Vannessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
My wait time is minimal and the staff is welcoming.
Peggy M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Amazing and ALWAYS runs early or at least on time!!!
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
All good
Maria Del Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good Doctor and professional that we respect and trust, positive working relationship between the Doctor and the medical assistance
Rogers C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Always satisfied with the service, especially enduring Covid/19. Patience and PRAYERS for ALL healthcare workers
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional