Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

59 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Exellent experience. Lots of uderstandable explanations and plenty of profesional and knowlodge. Thank you Doctor Jaramillo for your attention..
Stanford B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Terrific doctor.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr Brad and the office gives me great care... I can't complain about the service that I receive... I'm pleased... That's so much..
Maria L.
Submitted 06/12/18
Great experience Love Dr Herskowitz go in fast !
Joan B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Once I was in the Office after waiting more then an hour all was fine. I am still in a lot of pain. Have an MRI scheduled for Thursday 6/14. Wish they would have given me something for the pain.
Fatima A.
Submitted 06/12/18
Muy buen dr.lo recomiendo
Peggy Sue M.
Submitted 06/12/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Herskowitz for several years. He has been able to get me in a good place with my limitations. He is always available when I need something. He also consistently runs ON TIME!
Beatriz H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very professional
Mayra S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Jaramillo is very professional and to the point. Listens and takes his time. The only down side is the wait time...
Adele B.
Submitted 06/12/18
The office staff is always positive. Dr Brad Hershkowitz is a phenominal neurologist with a great sense of humor. He assisted at my brain surgery in 2008. adele Bellina
ALONZO K.
Submitted 06/11/18
GREAT
NORBERT A.
Submitted 06/11/18
DR. DAMSKI HAS A PLEASING PERSONALITY AND IS EASY TO COMMUNICATE WITH AND HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE
Rosa S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great doctor. Very nice and professional.
Luana M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Jaramillo is patient, knowledgeable and has the ability to put you at ease. Thank you!
Shellie Y.
Submitted 06/11/18
Love Dr Gran. He’s everything you want as your dr. I feel so fortunate that he is my dr
Melinda L.
Submitted 06/11/18
Awesome doctor make sure that you get the proper care that you eat thank you
Victoria Maria O.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very sweet and unbelievably knowledgeable doctor. He takes his time to really listen, analyze, and interpret what can be the cause of whatever issue you may have.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/12/18
The staff was efficient. Dr Gran was professional and personable.
Eduardo B.
Submitted 02/22/18
good experience
Aida L.
Submitted 02/21/18
Great treatment