Testimonials and Reviews

The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

47 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great doctor. Very nice and professional.
Rosa S.
06/11/18
Dr. Jaramillo is patient, knowledgeable and has the ability to put you at ease. Thank you!
Luana M.
06/11/18
Love Dr Gran. He’s everything you want as your dr. I feel so fortunate that he is my dr
Shellie Y.
06/11/18
Awesome doctor make sure that you get the proper care that you eat thank you
Melinda L.
06/11/18
Very sweet and unbelievably knowledgeable doctor. He takes his time to really listen, analyze, and interpret what can be the cause of whatever issue you may have.
Victoria Maria O.
06/11/18
The staff was efficient. Dr Gran was professional and personable.
Patricia M.
03/12/18
good experience
Eduardo B.
02/22/18
Great treatment
Aida L.
02/21/18
Yes
Thomas P.
02/20/18
From the first appointment I knew I was in very good hands, not only professionally but also as a committed human He is a good listener and capable of empathy to my particular situation.
Jorge L. F.
02/18/18
Great I was impressed by the way the dr explained my health and changes I need to make to better my health
Omar O.
02/18/18
It has been from November until resent that I still do not have the card for medical Cannabis. It has taking way to long to get processed. Three months and still not processed.
Alan H.
02/17/18
Excellent patient attention.
Armando M.
02/16/18
Great experience with doctor. No follow through with staff on questions for the doctor.
Jane W.
02/16/18
Staff very friendly, informative, quickly returns calls when you have questions. Dr. Hershkowitz , easy to speak to.
Donna S.
02/16/18
Friendly and professional .
Doris C.
02/16/18
Polite, efficient and thorough, as always.
April A.
02/16/18
Made an appointment and 2 hours later I left the office without seeing the doctor. Made another appointment and waited 2 hours to see the doctor and he wasn't sorry he had kept me waiting. Cancelled the next appointment. I found someone else.
Patrice H.
02/16/18
Dr Alberto Pinzon is a excellent professional!
Celma P.
02/16/18
I am extremely satisfied with the care Doctor Pinzon has provided to me. He takes the time to talk to me and my wife to discuss what is currently going with me and provides options. Since being under his care my health has improved and I feel more stable.
C. Scott K.
02/16/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location