Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

341 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Doctor is wonderful, however the front office is really bad. They don’t answer the phone, they hang up on you after holding on the phone for a while. You come up to the window to let them know you are there but they close the window and keep you waiting. They need improvement
Efrain C.
Submitted 09/07/22
The best
Efrain C.
Submitted 09/07/22
The best
Maritiza R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excelente
Tania A.
Submitted 09/03/22
Amazing Neurologist in the miami Area. The only one who gave us hope on my mothers situation and worked with her to get her back to a more cognitive state.
Danielle B.
Submitted 09/02/22
It was great as always
Rosse Mary L.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/01/22
Listened carefully. Clearly explained diagnosis
Brenda L.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Allan Herskowitz was so easy to talk to. He was very detailed and patient. I love the season doctors.
Rosse Mary L.
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very Professional
Susan S.
Submitted 09/01/22
I like that all forms are filled out electronically ahead of appt. Staff very friendly & helpful. I expected to wait a long time but was seen by doctor within 30 min. Good examination and definitely will recommend to people who need a neurologist.
Carlos L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Hola muy amable todo el staff
Luis H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great doctor, he is the real deal. He listens to you an explains all you want to know.
Elsa R.
Submitted 08/29/22
The appointment is at the time they said and Dr. Pinzon is an excellent doctor
Warren R.
Submitted 08/29/22
I had seen various doctors about my symptoms, but it has only been since I started seeing Dr. Gran that I have felt like I am on the right track to pin down the cause or causes. He "gets down to business", but also has a personal touch.
Charmaine H.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Grant is an excellent doctor and the staff is very professional and they office is very clean and safe.
Peggy M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great caring Doctor.
Stanley R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very good
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Herskowitz is awesome, my daughter has been seeing him for Botox injections in her neck for Dystonia. This problem has been going on for 15 years or so and Dr Herskowitz is finally providing her with the relief she has been searching for, thank you Dr. Herskowitz.