Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

341 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ofelia A.
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent overall
Paul L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Bernard Gram was efficient and effective. I would recommend his services unreserved.
Felipe C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Se nota que es un profesional con experiencia y mucho conocimiento . Yo no hablo inglés , pero tuve la ayuda de un una intérprete ! ! !
Oscar A.
Submitted 08/22/22
Very professional
Aleida C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent
Valerie S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Brad Herskowitz is a good listener, asks follow up questions, and engages in conversation. You don't feel rushed. The tests ordered and subsequent therapy were appropriate for my condition which was resolved. I highly recommend.
Isabel C.
Submitted 08/20/22
Overall great
Eric D.
Submitted 08/20/22
I can only describe it as excellent and find myself lucky to have Dr Grant as my neurologist
Aleida C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Fanny C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Jaramillo’s genuine care, attention and compassion shows in the service he provides. For Dr Jaramillo, his patient’s quality of life and health are priority. Since 3 yrs ago my mom has been under his care and I could not be more grateful and blessed for it. I would recommend Dr Jaramillo to anyone that wants the best for their loved one and themself.
Irma B.
Submitted 08/18/22
2nd Visit .. working with me listening to me to see how he can help get my migraine under control
Karen C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Doctor Gran was a very good communicator. The office was well run and efficient
Luzmila S.
Submitted 08/17/22
El dr Jaramillo buen dr, pero la espera de 1.30 minutos es demasiado para una paciente de 91 años, necesitan organizar bien sus horarios.
Walter F.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent doctors
Dianna T.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Pinzon is a caring and highly professional Doctor. He answered all my questions and was very patient.
Christine H.
Submitted 08/13/22
Takes time with you - never feel rushed. Supportivemto used
Ronnie K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Nice and friendly. Even popped in the secondary waiting room to he would be right with me. My appointment was at 1:30 pm and I was seen at 1:30 pm.
Phillip L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Smart doctor who looked at me as a person
Christine D.
Submitted 08/09/22
This was my first visit to see Dr.Herskowitz and I found the practice to be very organized. The doctor was very attentive and the staff was very professional and nice.
Javier S.
Submitted 08/06/22
The girls are very professional the nurse the nurse that does the check in vry profesional and courteous