Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
845 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 845 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nanette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
I have always had a very good Experience with the doctor & his Staff. He listens & is concerned About your well being.
Angelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
All the staff was professional and nice . The wait time was as expected.
Angel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Professional and very concerned about the patient. Fix the elevator.
Hector J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Alberto Pinzon is excellent professional Dr and Human person , God Bless him and his assistant too
Zinaida F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
What an amazing doctor! Very knowledgeable ,nice loves what he does and that is so important . Definitely would recommend him to my friends and Family.Thank you Dr. Brad Herskowitz
KAROLINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr.Allan Herkowitz is very thorough in his assessment, a great Doctor, I would definitely recommend him.
Erik D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Gave me a lot valueable suggestions for my health
Kenute W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
Maira I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
As a specialist, he is excellent and takes interest in the patient’s total care.
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Concerned and caring. Takes time to explain.
Sona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I was seen in a timely manner. The doctor was very patient and helpful!&
ALFREDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Jaramillo and staff are top notch. He takes his time, explains things well. I like the fact that he’s never seems to be in a rush. His attention is totally focused on you and your concerns. This goes for his medical staff and front desk as well. I wish more Doctors were like him.
Elpidio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Fantastic
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
excellent
Ofra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Excellent
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Very good experience.
Vicki C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I like Dr. Jaramillo very much for his bedside manor and I think he is a wonderful Dr. but be prepared to wait. He was not even in the office when I arrived! It makes it hard to justify the high rating that I give him when he is late for appointments.
Cristina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
I personally love the way I am treated by Dr. Pinzon and by his assistant. Whenever I need any additional help I am called back within minutes. They are very kind, patient and hard working.
Maribel O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I went for the first time and the air conditioning was broken.
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Professional, attentive, listens to concerns, takes the time to truly understand and study. Been a tremendous help to me.