Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

59 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas P.
Submitted 02/20/18
Yes
Jorge L. F.
Submitted 02/18/18
From the first appointment I knew I was in very good hands, not only professionally but also as a committed human He is a good listener and capable of empathy to my particular situation.
Omar O.
Submitted 02/18/18
Great I was impressed by the way the dr explained my health and changes I need to make to better my health
Alan H.
Submitted 02/17/18
It has been from November until resent that I still do not have the card for medical Cannabis. It has taking way to long to get processed. Three months and still not processed.
Armando M.
Submitted 02/16/18
Excellent patient attention.
Jane W.
Submitted 02/16/18
Great experience with doctor. No follow through with staff on questions for the doctor.
Donna S.
Submitted 02/16/18
Staff very friendly, informative, quickly returns calls when you have questions. Dr. Hershkowitz , easy to speak to.
Doris C.
Submitted 02/16/18
Friendly and professional .
April A.
Submitted 02/16/18
Polite, efficient and thorough, as always.
Patrice H.
Submitted 02/16/18
Made an appointment and 2 hours later I left the office without seeing the doctor. Made another appointment and waited 2 hours to see the doctor and he wasn't sorry he had kept me waiting. Cancelled the next appointment. I found someone else.
Celma P.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr Alberto Pinzon is a excellent professional!
C. Scott K.
Submitted 02/16/18
I am extremely satisfied with the care Doctor Pinzon has provided to me. He takes the time to talk to me and my wife to discuss what is currently going with me and provides options. Since being under his care my health has improved and I feel more stable.
Greg B.
Submitted 02/16/18
Excellent! Listens to my issues and fairly evaluates. Friendly and makes me feel confident to discuss.
Paul H.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr. Pinzon is absolute the best neurologist. He is extremely knowledgeable, caring and responsive. I highly recommend him.
Martha A.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Jaramillo takes time to listen, genuinely cares for his patients and provides the best quality care.
JAVIER P.
Submitted 01/07/18
Excellent, it's on my cell phone and I can follow up on my health records. Dr Alberto Pinzon was God sent. Best Doctor / Neurologist I've seen. We wish Dr. Pinzon many years of good health and prosperity. God Bless ,
Carol L.
Submitted 01/07/18
Dr. Gran always gives a fine examination. He is friendly and I feel he really cares about his patients.
Gerardo P.
Submitted 01/02/18
Great doctor tells you straight how it is
Judith G.
Submitted 12/29/17
Es un médico muy especial muy humano con sus pacientes es es excelente médico!!!