Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

341 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana T.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excelente atencion del personal y especialmente de la Dra. Dalia Lorenzo
Angelina L.
Submitted 07/19/22
Awesome staff, great Dr Jaramillo, care about the patient well being. Highly recommend.
Allison M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Na
Luis L.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great doctor
Elena R.
Submitted 07/16/22
Very Proffessional, listens, Patience,overall Knowledgable. Super Important for me.
Frank K.
Submitted 07/15/22
The staff and Doctors are terrific. The website is HORRIBLE. I tried repeatedly to log in but to no avail. I’ve logged into numerous websites and patient portals with no problems this needs to be redesigned.
Jorge C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Attentive , on time, patience to explain
Miguel R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Wonderful
Jose N.
Submitted 07/13/22
Muy buena
Paula B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Brad Hersokwicz meeting with me is very professional and productive and also a very good listener in helping me manage my medicines. I really appreciate him as my neurologist.
Adelina P.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent!
Patrice W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Informative, pleasant and considerate
Alberto Q.
Submitted 07/10/22
He takes the time to talk to us and explain everything
Sharon T.
Submitted 07/09/22
He listens, attentive and has good energy
Irma B.
Submitted 07/09/22
I really liked Dr Jaramillo he was such a good listener I am hoping his treatment for my migraine works but I am confident because he sounded very knowledgeable..
Maria P.
Submitted 07/08/22
Good, expected
Teresa A.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Brad Herskowitz is very gentle and empathetic. He explained the need for further study.
Ada S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very professional and doctor take time to listen.
Maria C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Muy satisfecha con la atención de todos y muy contenta con mi doctor.
Mariangeles A.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Jaramillo goes above and beyond. He treats me as one of his own, not like a number. I have received help with my sleeping and a anxiety issues. I would not go nowhere else but his practice. I am beyond blessed.