Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

288 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Helpful refreshing
Carolee M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Herskowitz was very personable, knowledgeable and thorough. He took time to answer all my questions and made sure I understood. I would definitely recommend him for anyone in need of a neurologist.
Belkis G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excel
Michelle E.
Submitted 04/27/22
Thanking everyone in the doctor office for being so helpful and also Dr.Gran for being concern about my health
Alina P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent !.
Claudio Z.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great service and great people!!!
Marisol L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very professional, and polite team
Lesley D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Amazing doctor! I am so grateful for Dr. Lorenzo!
Mary Ann O.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great doctor. Thorough, caring & informative.
Teraza C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Herkowitz and his team are very knowledgeable, Dr Herkowitz did not rush me, he explained everything so that We would understand. Very patient and I felt blessed. The staff in front are professional, friendly, as well as the schedulers for the Doctors, in particular Julia Dr Herkowitz assistant, I left the office with all test schedules to be performed as well as dates.
Albert K.
Submitted 04/21/22
I found Dr Brad Herskowitz to be very thorough. He was very good at explaining my issue in language easily understood, I was very happy I got to see him.
Juliane L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very attentive and patient.
James O.
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional, clear, comprehensive review.
Barbara Sue N.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Herskowitz is my favorite physician for a few simple reasons. He spends the time to become your friend . I think you would call him “old fashion” in his approach; where he looks in you eyes and settles your fears while he is obviously applying modern, up to the minute medicine. GREAT CHOICE
Maria A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Muy buena doctora explica todos lo que debemos saber toma el tiempo con el paciente estoy muy contenta con su servido o la recomiendo como buena nephrology gracias
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/20/22
We met with Dr Pinzon for the first time today. Loved his demeanor, he listened and explained without rushing. The office staff is a pleasure to deal with. Been with them for about six years now.
Jose P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional, cordial, methodical
Mari G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
Irma Cecilia G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great experience Dr Herskowitz take time to know everything about my issues and give his recommendations
Mary C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Kind and compassionate. The doctor is excellent and I highly recommend him if you are in need of help.