Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
826 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Effective and kindness
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I had a conference regarding my DAT results. I was given thorough and clear treatment.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr Herkowitz has always been courteous, professional and caring.
JUDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Office personnel were courteous, prompt and efficient. Dr. Herskowitz asked questions to guide the direction of follow up testing based on symptom indicators and severity. He was reassuring in the vast knowledge and experience that he demonstrated.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Quick and friendly!
Icilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Friendly, professional and on time.
Ruxy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Kind and attentive
Mireille F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
good
Milagros M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr Pinzon, Alexandra, the tecnician and the front and discharge office people are great !
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
DR. Bernard, is doing some testings for the problems I am having before he decides which is the best treatment for me. And, for that reason, I like him. He wants to know what is going on first.
Frederick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
The Staff Was very professional and the Doctor Was very CONCERNED And Explained My SITUATION Well
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr Gran is both professional and caring. He shows great interest in all the details of my concerns. Thank you Dr
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Pinzon and staff are excellent
Archie M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Good
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Brindan muy buena atención y son muy profesionales.
EVALYN E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Shortime, Doctor was cleare, he did not know the reason of my visit, but he was polite. Please review my name, you has it as Evalyn and it is incorrect. My Name is Evelyn M. Elliott and I have problems to see my chart and the results.
Sydney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Wonderful professional group of people
Edwin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Excellent communication skills, very knowledgeable, caring and attentive.
Esther C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
1st time patient. Staff is professional and kind. My appt was with Dr. Gran. He is knowledgeable, professional and kind as well. These traits are difficult to find in doctors located in Miami. I felt listened to. I would recommend a visit to this location.
Guillermo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Excelente Dr se toma.su tiempo con Paciente y yo estoy muy contenta con los cuidados que le a mi Esposo.Es un Dr de los mejores Neorologos