Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

288 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelsey H.
Submitted 04/09/22
Awesome
Jose N.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent and satisfied with the service
Rickie C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very informative and great bedside manner. Encouraging and empathetic.
Oreste H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Todo fue increíble y el Dr Jaramillo extraordinario muy bueno amable y con mucha experiencia
Denissis F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always there for me. Dr and staff very professional.
Paul M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr jaramillo Is excellent. Clearly does his homework on patient files before meeting. Focused thoughtful conscientious. My only complaint is scheduling frequently translate to an hour plus weight which can be very arduous for an 88 year old with Parkinson’s
Larry B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Gran is excellent!
Miguel C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great
Caridad R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great!!!! I was so saddened losing my one and only Dr Gallo (neurologist). His passing has led me to my new neuro Dr Pinzon. Thanks Dr. GALLO from up above. I was
Carolyn L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always treated with excellent care and attention to medical issues.
Guadalupe R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Ecxelente
Naivy K.
Submitted 04/02/22
Good doctor
Cielo R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excelente personal y muy buen atención hacia los pacientes
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Herskowitz has a relaxed and comfortable environment. He listen to our issues and gave advice on treatment and healthy eating habits.
Ailil C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Pinzon is very knowledgeable and professional/family demeanor. He will sit down with you and explain everything with clarify. Definitely recommend.
Stella S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Not happy with sitting inside exam room for an hour. Finally had to go into corridor to find someone to find the doctor. Other then that most of the office operations was efficient. All of the staff was friendly. I found the doctor knowledgeable. But sitting unattended for an hour is not acceptable.
Mercedes O.
Submitted 02/03/22
Everything moved along nicely.
Justin L.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr jaramillo is great. He’s been my doc for years now and really cares. He called me on a Sunday evening after I emailed him 30 mins prior in regards to a seizure I had that day. Very highly recommended, great doctor
Anna T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very efficient office, not much wait time, very knowledgeable doctors. Front desk needs to be more professional and keep their private conversations for lunch breaks.
Irene S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Outstanding