Testimonials and Reviews

The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

45 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thank
Luis F.
10/04/18
I initially booked my appointment online, but apparently the appointment had not been confirmed. The doctor was able to fit me in his schedule anyway. I did not have a long wait, and Dr. Herskowitz was thorough and friendly.
Leah I.
08/02/18
Very good ! I will recommended
Maria D.
06/27/18
When the patient pays , a receite needs to be given to the patient
Violeta S.
06/19/18
Had severe carpal tunnel syndrome especially in left hand, and got cortisone shots that 2 months later is still working great and relieving the hand pains, thanks
Harold G.
06/18/18
Muy contenta. 5 estrellas
María L G.
06/13/18
Exellent experience. Lots of uderstandable explanations and plenty of profesional and knowlodge. Thank you Doctor Jaramillo for your attention..
Roberto L.
06/13/18
Terrific doctor.
Stanford B.
06/12/18
Dr Brad and the office gives me great care... I can't complain about the service that I receive... I'm pleased... That's so much..
Cassandra G.
06/12/18
Great experience Love Dr Herskowitz go in fast !
Maria L.
06/12/18
Once I was in the Office after waiting more then an hour all was fine. I am still in a lot of pain. Have an MRI scheduled for Thursday 6/14. Wish they would have given me something for the pain.
Joan B.
06/12/18
Muy buen dr.lo recomiendo
Fatima A.
06/12/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Herskowitz for several years. He has been able to get me in a good place with my limitations. He is always available when I need something. He also consistently runs ON TIME!
Peggy Sue M.
06/12/18
Very professional
Beatriz H.
06/12/18
Dr. Jaramillo is very professional and to the point. Listens and takes his time. The only down side is the wait time...
Mayra S.
06/12/18
The office staff is always positive. Dr Brad Hershkowitz is a phenominal neurologist with a great sense of humor. He assisted at my brain surgery in 2008. adele Bellina
Adele B.
06/12/18
GREAT
ALONZO K.
06/11/18
DR. DAMSKI HAS A PLEASING PERSONALITY AND IS EASY TO COMMUNICATE WITH AND HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE
NORBERT A.
06/11/18
Great doctor. Very nice and professional.
Rosa S.
06/11/18
Dr. Jaramillo is patient, knowledgeable and has the ability to put you at ease. Thank you!
Luana M.
06/11/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location