Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Jaramillo was caring and explained medical status with care and concern. Office staff was helpful and friendly
Lynne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Jaramillo and his staff are extremely friendly and efficient. It is a very comfortable experience.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He is an excellent doctor and knows how to explain what the patient has, very professional and knows how to listen... the only bad thing is the waiting time but it is worth it for his professionalism. Thank you very much for giving us peace of mind. 100% recommended
Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
My experience was very nice the Doctor he took his time and when over all my options for treatment.
Lourdes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Exelent
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great Doctor, easy to talk with
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Gran is very friendly and professional
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Friendly staff. Dr. Took time to discuss everything even answered my husband questions on problems he is having and gave advice and who to see about it. Even called the doctor to let him know my husband would be coming to see him.
Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Good doctor. Easy to understand Nice person
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
It was a very good meeting with Dr. Sergio jaramillo. I would definitely refer him to others.
Pierre K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very good
Dava V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Brad Herskowitz is by far one of the best neurologists around. He’s very attentive and cares about his patients. Thinks outside of the box to help his patients.
Freda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Jaramilo is friendly & supportive & answered all of our questions. Thank you! Freda Tschumy
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Good
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Pleasant and respectful
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Bran explained my options and suggested best plan of action.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Always great service by Dr. Pinzon
Enrique F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Buen trato con el paciente y el tratamiento está funcionando
Francisco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very good
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
He took the time to listen.