Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

87 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aracelis E.
Submitted 08/06/21
The staff is professional and kind. The doctor was outstanding. Great bed side manners. You don’t feel nervous at all. He made me feel like I was talking to a friend. I highly recommend this office.
Edward C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Since my accident Dr. Brad Herskowitz has provided me with his service and I can say that I'm very pleased with every visit I had, he always listens carefully to my complaints and recommends the best treatment possible.
Emilio L.
Submitted 06/23/21
De jaramillo the best.
Robert G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr made my wife and I very confortable and easy to express our health concerns. He gave us a plan that made us feel that would provide us with answers we were seeking in a time period, that we could fit into the schedule. Excellent.
Christopher M.
Submitted 05/28/21
I wouldn’t change anything
Zuray D.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great doctor and office staff!!!! Highly recommend them.
CINDY M.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Brad Herskowitz was extremely helpful. He was friendly. asked if I had any questions and was so informative.
Helen P.
Submitted 02/23/21
The curbside check in process didn't work. I went in 30 min. later. Once inside all was ok.
Susan D.
Submitted 02/09/21
Office staff, very efficient. Dr. HERSKOWITZ was pleasant, professional, no nonsense.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 01/29/21
I was examined by Dr. Jaramillo, and was pleased with the examination. He asked me certain medical questions during the examination. Dr. Jaramillo was very professional. I would recommend him. Excellent manners. I was really pleased with my initial visit to his office. The staff was great.... Thank you Dr. Jaramillo and staff.
Emilio L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Jaramillo is an amazing dr. And the staff too
Maria N.
Submitted 01/27/21
A couple of weeks ago, on a Friday, we visited Dr. Brad Herskowitz because my wife was having really bad migraines. Dr Herskowitz had to send her to the emergency room and she was admitted for 4 days. He was in constant contact with us even though it was during the weekend. During our follow up visit he was extremely kind and explained to us what the next steps were in her treatment. Dr Herskowitz went above and beyond our expectations. In our opinion this is what differentiates a good doctor from a great doctor. Dr Herskowitz is definitely a great doctor.
Yanette S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent, Dr Pinzon is great! Everybody at the office were excellent. Everything was organized and the timing was perfect! I really recommend them!
VIVIAN M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great timing and professional. Dr. Pinzón took his time with me which I appreciate.
Naun M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Attentive and informative
Ana H.
Submitted 10/26/20
No wait time. Was taken in at appointment time. Was reminded and confirm my appointments several time.
Mariana Z.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Herskowitz was patient and listened to all my concerns and was very proactive. Gave me my options and allowed me to choose what course of treatment I would like. His bedside manners are great, felt very comfortable with him. The nurses were super sweet too. Would definitely recommend him.
Helen B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very good information and staff was very helpful
Felipe H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Amazing service from A-Z, even during these challenging time we're living in.
Keith A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Usual great service