Testimonials and Reviews

The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

59 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had no problems with my experience here.e Everyone here was very professional and curtious.
Steven C.
04/24/19
Good
Ohr L.
04/18/19
Doctor very attentive
Arletis D.
04/17/19
Great office/doctor experience. Doctor Jaramillo listened to us carefully. Didn’t have to wait long to be called in. We highly recommend Dr Jaramillo.
Kenneth M.
04/17/19
Excelente trato, muy profesional y comunicativo. Muy puntual y poco tiempo de espera para su consulta.
Cynthia V.
04/17/19
Great
Ellette A.
04/17/19
He is terrific he answers all the questions we have and explains all the medicines we have to take. He takes the time to review all our problems and basically does a wonderful job .like I said he is terrific.
Georgianne G.
04/17/19
Excellent doctor!
Rachel H.
04/10/19
I have ocd of health issues. Everything scares me. Dr. Damski was more than willing to help ease my fears when I was diagnosed with a tiny benign brain tumor. I became hysterical and he took his time to explain that it was an incidental finding that most likely will never affect me. Words cannot express how appreciative I am for him taking time to make me comfortable.
Jill P.
04/02/19
Doctor Allan Herskowitz was professional, interested and came across as very knowledgeable, experienced and capable. I feel comfortable with him as my care giver.
Richard P.
03/25/19
Absolutely impressive! A professional experience that is no longer present in many medical offices in South Florida. Dr. Jaramillo listened, reviewed medical records & cd’s, and posed many questions as well as the medical exam. Upon completing exam he stated his assumption of diagnosis & reason for it, & his plan of care. I am very happy with his bedside manners as well as his professional care, with his staff and the overall run of the office.
Matitza R.
03/01/19
He was kind and understanding
Gloria M.
02/07/19
Excellent thank you
David D.
01/22/19
Appointment was on time, Dr. Gran called me in right away so I didn't spend tons of time in the waiting area. We reviewed all my labs, test and what I was dealing with. Dr. Gran made some great recommendations and was very nice. His Staff was nice as well.
Miguel C.
01/16/19
Thank
Luis F.
10/04/18
I initially booked my appointment online, but apparently the appointment had not been confirmed. The doctor was able to fit me in his schedule anyway. I did not have a long wait, and Dr. Herskowitz was thorough and friendly.
Leah I.
08/02/18
Very good ! I will recommended
Maria D.
06/27/18
When the patient pays , a receite needs to be given to the patient
Violeta S.
06/19/18
Had severe carpal tunnel syndrome especially in left hand, and got cortisone shots that 2 months later is still working great and relieving the hand pains, thanks
Harold G.
06/18/18
Muy contenta. 5 estrellas
María L G.
06/13/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location