Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

239 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yacra H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very good
Herna D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very good!
Maria F.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excelente
Andres B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Kind and on time very profesional Very good experience
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. B is the best. Has been an answer and blessing for treatment for my chronic migraines.
Rita G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Buena atención, magnifico mEdico
Marie C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Lorenzo listened to my concerns; and was proactive for her patient. She is knowledgeable and I trust her judgement and recommendations. She is a credit to her profession .
James G.
Submitted 06/29/22
He explains your medical record with you I will rate him more than a 5 star
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/27/22
No comment
Stanley R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very good
Xiomara O.
Submitted 06/27/22
I understand why I only hear great things about Dr. Lorenzo. She listens, she informs and elaborates when needed without hesitation, and had excellent bedside manners. I would 100% recommend her. Thank you, Dr. Lorenzo
Juan Carlos B.
Submitted 06/25/22
Always a visit to Dr Jaramillo is a pleasure! His knowledge is spectacular. He is an excellent professional!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very knowledgeable, and Dr. Was very nice.
Martha D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Muy profesional y humana
Enrique C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great service , Doctors are very well prepared
Joanne S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Herskowitz is a wonderful neurologist. He has helped me with my migraines after years of suffering.
Pete H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very professional, very thorough. She was the first neurologist to point out my systems.
Ligia P.
Submitted 06/21/22
La Mejor
Carolyn S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Waited for receptionist to answer
Priscilla O.
Submitted 06/20/22
Visit was seamless. As it was an annual 'in person,' visit had to update forms. My paperwork and payment transactions were done quickly. For Covid19 precautions, I felt safe.