Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

80 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen P.
Submitted 02/23/21
The curbside check in process didn't work. I went in 30 min. later. Once inside all was ok.
Susan D.
Submitted 02/09/21
Office staff, very efficient. Dr. HERSKOWITZ was pleasant, professional, no nonsense.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 01/29/21
I was examined by Dr. Jaramillo, and was pleased with the examination. He asked me certain medical questions during the examination. Dr. Jaramillo was very professional. I would recommend him. Excellent manners. I was really pleased with my initial visit to his office. The staff was great.... Thank you Dr. Jaramillo and staff.
Emilio L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Jaramillo is an amazing dr. And the staff too
Maria N.
Submitted 01/27/21
A couple of weeks ago, on a Friday, we visited Dr. Brad Herskowitz because my wife was having really bad migraines. Dr Herskowitz had to send her to the emergency room and she was admitted for 4 days. He was in constant contact with us even though it was during the weekend. During our follow up visit he was extremely kind and explained to us what the next steps were in her treatment. Dr Herskowitz went above and beyond our expectations. In our opinion this is what differentiates a good doctor from a great doctor. Dr Herskowitz is definitely a great doctor.
Yanette S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent, Dr Pinzon is great! Everybody at the office were excellent. Everything was organized and the timing was perfect! I really recommend them!
VIVIAN M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great timing and professional. Dr. Pinzón took his time with me which I appreciate.
Naun M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Attentive and informative
Ana H.
Submitted 10/26/20
No wait time. Was taken in at appointment time. Was reminded and confirm my appointments several time.
Mariana Z.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Herskowitz was patient and listened to all my concerns and was very proactive. Gave me my options and allowed me to choose what course of treatment I would like. His bedside manners are great, felt very comfortable with him. The nurses were super sweet too. Would definitely recommend him.
Helen B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very good information and staff was very helpful
Felipe H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Amazing service from A-Z, even during these challenging time we're living in.
Keith A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Usual great service
Sylvia B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Got what I needed
Paul M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Herskowitz was very thorough with the appointment i had via telenet.
Patrick And April A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Herskowitz has treated my wife since 2015, after she suffured a series of debilitating seizures. My wife and I both attribute her remarkable recovery and the stabilization of her condition to Dr. Herskowitz. He is clearly knowledgeable, intelligent and genuinely caring. We are deeply thankfull that he is one of our healthcare providers.
MIriam S.
Submitted 01/23/20
.
Barbara Sue N.
Submitted 10/28/19
Brad Herskowitz has been my doctor for several years. He has been a "life saver" in his work on migraines. His interest to detail as well as attention to every one of my needs has been remarkable. I highly recommend him.
Leonardo S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Amazing physician who truly cares about your needs
Maria G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very Knowledgable Doctor and the appointment is on point, very little waiting.