Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

67 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Got what I needed
Paul M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Herskowitz was very thorough with the appointment i had via telenet.
Patrick And April A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Herskowitz has treated my wife since 2015, after she suffured a series of debilitating seizures. My wife and I both attribute her remarkable recovery and the stabilization of her condition to Dr. Herskowitz. He is clearly knowledgeable, intelligent and genuinely caring. We are deeply thankfull that he is one of our healthcare providers.
MIriam S.
Submitted 01/23/20
.
Barbara Sue N.
Submitted 10/28/19
Brad Herskowitz has been my doctor for several years. He has been a "life saver" in his work on migraines. His interest to detail as well as attention to every one of my needs has been remarkable. I highly recommend him.
Leonardo S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Amazing physician who truly cares about your needs
Maria G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very Knowledgable Doctor and the appointment is on point, very little waiting.
Cesar Q.
Submitted 07/31/19
The doctor and his staff went right to the point. The wait was surprisingly short but most important is that I feel I’m on my way to better health and in good hands
Steven C.
Submitted 04/24/19
I had no problems with my experience here.e Everyone here was very professional and curtious.
Ohr L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Good
Arletis D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Doctor very attentive
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great office/doctor experience. Doctor Jaramillo listened to us carefully. Didn’t have to wait long to be called in. We highly recommend Dr Jaramillo.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excelente trato, muy profesional y comunicativo. Muy puntual y poco tiempo de espera para su consulta.
Ellette A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great
Georgianne G.
Submitted 04/17/19
He is terrific he answers all the questions we have and explains all the medicines we have to take. He takes the time to review all our problems and basically does a wonderful job .like I said he is terrific.
Rachel H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent doctor!
Jill P.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have ocd of health issues. Everything scares me. Dr. Damski was more than willing to help ease my fears when I was diagnosed with a tiny benign brain tumor. I became hysterical and he took his time to explain that it was an incidental finding that most likely will never affect me. Words cannot express how appreciative I am for him taking time to make me comfortable.
Richard P.
Submitted 03/25/19
Doctor Allan Herskowitz was professional, interested and came across as very knowledgeable, experienced and capable. I feel comfortable with him as my care giver.
Matitza R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Absolutely impressive! A professional experience that is no longer present in many medical offices in South Florida. Dr. Jaramillo listened, reviewed medical records & cd’s, and posed many questions as well as the medical exam. Upon completing exam he stated his assumption of diagnosis & reason for it, & his plan of care. I am very happy with his bedside manners as well as his professional care, with his staff and the overall run of the office.
Gloria M.
Submitted 02/07/19
He was kind and understanding