Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

74 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIVIAN M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great timing and professional. Dr. Pinzón took his time with me which I appreciate.
Naun M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Attentive and informative
Ana H.
Submitted 10/26/20
No wait time. Was taken in at appointment time. Was reminded and confirm my appointments several time.
Mariana Z.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Herskowitz was patient and listened to all my concerns and was very proactive. Gave me my options and allowed me to choose what course of treatment I would like. His bedside manners are great, felt very comfortable with him. The nurses were super sweet too. Would definitely recommend him.
Helen B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very good information and staff was very helpful
Felipe H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Amazing service from A-Z, even during these challenging time we're living in.
Keith A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Usual great service
Sylvia B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Got what I needed
Paul M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Herskowitz was very thorough with the appointment i had via telenet.
Patrick And April A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Herskowitz has treated my wife since 2015, after she suffured a series of debilitating seizures. My wife and I both attribute her remarkable recovery and the stabilization of her condition to Dr. Herskowitz. He is clearly knowledgeable, intelligent and genuinely caring. We are deeply thankfull that he is one of our healthcare providers.
MIriam S.
Submitted 01/23/20
.
Barbara Sue N.
Submitted 10/28/19
Brad Herskowitz has been my doctor for several years. He has been a "life saver" in his work on migraines. His interest to detail as well as attention to every one of my needs has been remarkable. I highly recommend him.
Leonardo S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Amazing physician who truly cares about your needs
Maria G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very Knowledgable Doctor and the appointment is on point, very little waiting.
Cesar Q.
Submitted 07/31/19
The doctor and his staff went right to the point. The wait was surprisingly short but most important is that I feel I’m on my way to better health and in good hands
Steven C.
Submitted 04/24/19
I had no problems with my experience here.e Everyone here was very professional and curtious.
Ohr L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Good
Arletis D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Doctor very attentive
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great office/doctor experience. Doctor Jaramillo listened to us carefully. Didn’t have to wait long to be called in. We highly recommend Dr Jaramillo.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excelente trato, muy profesional y comunicativo. Muy puntual y poco tiempo de espera para su consulta.