Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

341 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javier S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr was very profesional and treated my diagnosis in special way
Hampton B.
Submitted 08/06/22
No concerns
Nelson F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Was very good
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Jaramillo listened to my concerns and was detailed in providing me several options for my care
Yilda L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Herskowitz , his staff and his assistant Julie are very professional and eager to assist patients with their needs. Very reliable group Thank You
Dora C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Allen Herkowitz, is a kind caring doctor. He does not rush to get you out of the office. He genuinely cares for the patient and their family. I’ve been one of his patients for more than 15 years. He is the best! Thank you dr. Herskowits
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Jaramillo and his secretary are amazing! Always responsive and making sure i get the help i need! Thank you for everything.
Selma V.
Submitted 08/02/22
Fue mi primera visita,me transpiro confianza.
Hilcia M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excelente Doctor and friendly staff.
Edith V.
Submitted 08/01/22
Exelente
Ramona V.
Submitted 07/29/22
Super nice Dr
Lourdes A.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr was incredibly nice and informative, staff was all very nice and helpful, definitely felt welcome and cared for. Absolutely happy with my care, thank you team!
Brigitte D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. B. Herskowitz is professional and took his time to listen to my concerns. I suffer from migraines and have been treating them with Botox for the past year with great success. I was getting migraines 2 times a week, and after the treatment I may get one a month or at times none. I highly recommended him.
Noelia M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excelente
Daisy G.
Submitted 07/26/22
It was fast , they called me right away. Dr Lorenzo was very thorough .
Lauren M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Love Dr. Pinzon, great doctor, answers all questions, never feel rushed.
Carmen P.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very good doctor
Luis R.
Submitted 07/25/22
Amazing doctors and great service.
Seema P.
Submitted 07/23/22
The doctor appeared to be in a hurry. But he is kind.
Leonela B.
Submitted 07/22/22
the best in Mami