Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

288 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
Hilda H.
Submitted 05/24/22
The doctor and his nurse were very pleasant. Good visit
Leonela B.
Submitted 05/21/22
The best in miami specially Dr Herkowitz
Dianna T.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Pinzon is an awesome doctor! He makes the patient feel comfortable and puts them at ease. He is down to earth, and I am happy to take his advice. He diagnosed my problem after others tried and failed. Thank you Dr. Pinzon!
Brenda M.
Submitted 05/21/22
He is very Professional and caring with his Patience
Phillip L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great doctor. Rude staff and dirty premises
Alvaro E.
Submitted 05/20/22
Buena atención, las niñas se preocupan por dar buenas atención. El Dr. Jaramillo se toma el tiempo necesario para saber cómo puede ayudar al paciente, explica los procedimientos.
Cristina C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Explains everything and very thorough. Good bedside manners
Regina K.
Submitted 05/18/22
The office is highly recommended and treat you with kindness and compassion. Dr. Brad Herskowitz is a true gentleman and extremely knowledgeable. Great doctor and am very lucky to be in his care.
Irshad S.
Submitted 05/18/22
I love Dr. Lorenzo. She is really amazing.
Agnes G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and caring about me. I really respect myself doctor.reasonable timing for waiting
Hermis M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Display of professionalism
Rossana B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Jaramillo was very knowledgeable and very professional.
Sadie G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Doctor listens to what you have to said is kind. It was a pleasure talking to Dr. Gran
Evelyn S.
Submitted 05/13/22
I highly recommend Dr. Pinzon and his staff. I met Dr. Pinzon and his PA, Sara when I was at Baptist hospital. Dr. Pinzon was excellent listening to all my concerns, his neurology expertise is top notch and he has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Pinzon genuinely cares about his patients. I also went to his office and his staff is very professional and when they schedule an appointment, the wait time is minimal and the girls at the front desk are amazing. From the time I met Dr. Pinzon until today, my health has improved and I am very grateful for Dr. Pinzon and his amazing staff! I highly recommend Dr. Pinzon and his staff.
Amelia G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Professional
Maria M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very friendly
Javier S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional Dr Jarramillo took his time to explain my health Rachel very professional I would recomind my friends.
Gerardo P.
Submitted 05/12/22
The doctor and everyone there are very good they explain everything carefully and they’re very polite
Elaine C.
Submitted 05/11/22
It was a very nice experience with Dr Jaramillo. I'm going to continue seeing him as my neurologist.