Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

288 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Only one thing, long wait in waiting room.
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/11/22
The office is very efficiently ran. They never run late and the staff is very kind and professional. The doctor himself is very kind and very experienced, very thorough and ON TIME. The only complaint I may have is the parking situation but they do have to share with other offices but that doesn't compare to the quality of service. I highly recommend this office.
Melvin C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always professional and concerned about patients well being
Carmen B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent . Very Professional.
Vannessa C.
Submitted 05/09/22
My wait time is minimal and the staff is welcoming.
Peggy M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Amazing and ALWAYS runs early or at least on time!!!
Stephen K.
Submitted 05/06/22
All good
Maria Del Carmen R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good Doctor and professional that we respect and trust, positive working relationship between the Doctor and the medical assistance
Rogers C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always satisfied with the service, especially enduring Covid/19. Patience and PRAYERS for ALL healthcare workers
Maria M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional
Doris V.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Jaramillo is one of the best neurologist and has been my doctor for many years and the staff are all very professional
Maria W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Pinzon is warm and kind.He is knowledgeable and takes time to hear your situation and help you with your medical issues. He's a wonderful doctor. Highly recommend him.
Elena P.
Submitted 05/03/22
He explained the study of detecting alzheimer in patients
Maria A.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Jaramillo takes his time listening to all your concerns and explains everything in detail. Very caring.
Adriana B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent. Comfortable. Professional. Happy
Maria B.
Submitted 04/30/22
He is a great and human professional. However the las time that I meet him was 3-5 years ago He remember who I am immediately.
Silvia A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good Experience
Olivia M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional. Wait time was good. Doctor was great
Michell B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Normal
Calvin S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Fast and on time. Pleasant and accommodating staff. Trusting, knowledgeable and professional doctor.