Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

288 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great
Jorge M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional staff and helpful
Nancy G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Learn some new things and have felt a good rapport with the doctor
Lezette L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Front desk staff is friendly and professional and Dr Gran is the best neurologist I've ever had. He listens to the patient and discusses treatment, answers questions wirh no hurry.
Olga S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Alberto Pinzon is a great doctor , he is very understanding and listens to my complaints. He really takes his time to help me with my health issues and to explain my treatment options I have never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive for my appointment . I highly recommend.
Michael H.
Submitted 04/15/22
I felt like Dr. Penzone and his assistant were medically very efficient. However, I received a reminder of the appointment by recording on my voicemail. In the recording it told me to attend the appointment at the, "one first choice Neurology location." It did not provide an address. Consequently, when I looked it up on my GPS by the title they gave me, it gave me an address that sent me about 25 miles north of the doctors office. This caused me to be about 30 minutes late. However, the doctor did see me. But, at the end of the session, I was handed over to staff who gave me forms to fill out without telling me what the forms were for. The doctor said that he was going to issue a prescription, but never issued it. I have called back twice to attempt to get that prescription fulfilled, but have yet to hear from them.
Pamela V.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very good, at ease, felt my doctor really paid attention to my needs
Patricia E.
Submitted 04/14/22
This was my first time seeing Dr. Pinzon, as he replaced Dr. Gallo. I am very well pleased with Dr. Pinzon. When Dr. Pinzon came into the room, it was obvious that he was well acquainted with the facts of my case. It was easy to carry on a conversation with Dr. Pinzon. He asked questions and listened to all of my input. Dr. Pinzon made an excellent suggestion regarding an upcoming surgery. Dr. Pinzon felt it was time to replace the VNS. His recommendation was to do both [ 2 ] procedures at the same time. Dr. Pinzon went out, came back within less than 10 minutes and had accompanied: 1. Prepared letter for Medical Clearance for original surgery and forward to the letter to the surgeon’s office. 2. Called both surgeons’ offices to discuss second procedure. 3. Prepared orders for labs. 4. Refilled scripts, wrote new ones and had already sent them to the pharmacy. I would highly recommend Dr. Pinzon, without reservation of any kind.
Fausto D.
Submitted 04/14/22
He is very professional humane persson
Nicky R.
Submitted 04/13/22
She takes the time to hear and explain everything to the patient
Diego A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience with Dr Lorenzo
Elia T.
Submitted 04/13/22
I am so grateful to find a kind and caring doctor who cares about my health and provides excellent medical and physical care. Thank you Dr. Pinzón for everything you do.
Oreste H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Muy amable y súper eficiente nos encantó
Tylita M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Best Neurologist I have seen very professional honest and straightforward if you’re trying to get back on track and understand your health this is the best doctor I will recommend
Joan A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Lorenzo is the most wonderful doctor. She is caring and compassionate not only to the patient but also the family members.
Marisol R.
Submitted 04/11/22
good super nice
Marisol R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good atención profesional
Deadra H.
Submitted 04/11/22
The staff is always so friendly and there was minimal wait time.
Carmen S.
Submitted 04/10/22
Always is a good doctor visit and update
Giselle L.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Herskowitz is an excellent doctor. Takes the time to listen and discuss with you your treatment and always trying to help in ways to make you better.