Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
858 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diego A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience with Dr Lorenzo
Elia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I am so grateful to find a kind and caring doctor who cares about my health and provides excellent medical and physical care. Thank you Dr. Pinzón for everything you do.
Oreste H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Muy amable y súper eficiente nos encantó
Tylita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Best Neurologist I have seen very professional honest and straightforward if you’re trying to get back on track and understand your health this is the best doctor I will recommend
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Lorenzo is the most wonderful doctor. She is caring and compassionate not only to the patient but also the family members.
Marisol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
good super nice
Marisol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Good atención profesional
Deadra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
The staff is always so friendly and there was minimal wait time.
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Always is a good doctor visit and update
Giselle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Herskowitz is an excellent doctor. Takes the time to listen and discuss with you your treatment and always trying to help in ways to make you better.
Kelsey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Awesome
Jose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent and satisfied with the service
Rickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very informative and great bedside manner. Encouraging and empathetic.
Oreste H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Todo fue increíble y el Dr Jaramillo extraordinario muy bueno amable y con mucha experiencia
Denissis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always there for me. Dr and staff very professional.
Paul M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr jaramillo Is excellent. Clearly does his homework on patient files before meeting. Focused thoughtful conscientious. My only complaint is scheduling frequently translate to an hour plus weight which can be very arduous for an 88 year old with Parkinson’s
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Gran is excellent!
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great
Caridad R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great!!!! I was so saddened losing my one and only Dr Gallo (neurologist). His passing has led me to my new neuro Dr Pinzon. Thanks Dr. GALLO from up above. I was
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always treated with excellent care and attention to medical issues.