Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
858 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Ecxelente
Naivy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Good doctor
Cielo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excelente personal y muy buen atención hacia los pacientes
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Herskowitz has a relaxed and comfortable environment. He listen to our issues and gave advice on treatment and healthy eating habits.
Ailil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Pinzon is very knowledgeable and professional/family demeanor. He will sit down with you and explain everything with clarify. Definitely recommend.
Stella S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Not happy with sitting inside exam room for an hour. Finally had to go into corridor to find someone to find the doctor. Other then that most of the office operations was efficient. All of the staff was friendly. I found the doctor knowledgeable. But sitting unattended for an hour is not acceptable.
Mercedes O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Everything moved along nicely.
Justin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr jaramillo is great. He’s been my doc for years now and really cares. He called me on a Sunday evening after I emailed him 30 mins prior in regards to a seizure I had that day. Very highly recommended, great doctor
Anna T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very efficient office, not much wait time, very knowledgeable doctors. Front desk needs to be more professional and keep their private conversations for lunch breaks.
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Outstanding
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I found Dr. Brad Herskowitz to be very patient, and understanding of my condition. I have great confidence in Dr. Herskowitz.
Aracelis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
The staff is professional and kind. The doctor was outstanding. Great bed side manners. You don’t feel nervous at all. He made me feel like I was talking to a friend. I highly recommend this office.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Since my accident Dr. Brad Herskowitz has provided me with his service and I can say that I'm very pleased with every visit I had, he always listens carefully to my complaints and recommends the best treatment possible.
Emilio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
De jaramillo the best.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr made my wife and I very confortable and easy to express our health concerns. He gave us a plan that made us feel that would provide us with answers we were seeking in a time period, that we could fit into the schedule. Excellent.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I wouldn’t change anything
Zuray D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Great doctor and office staff!!!! Highly recommend them.
CINDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Brad Herskowitz was extremely helpful. He was friendly. asked if I had any questions and was so informative.
Helen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
The curbside check in process didn't work. I went in 30 min. later. Once inside all was ok.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Office staff, very efficient. Dr. HERSKOWITZ was pleasant, professional, no nonsense.