Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
858 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Jaramillo is one of the best neurologist and has been my doctor for many years and the staff are all very professional
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Pinzon is warm and kind.He is knowledgeable and takes time to hear your situation and help you with your medical issues. He's a wonderful doctor. Highly recommend him.
Elena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
He explained the study of detecting alzheimer in patients
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Jaramillo takes his time listening to all your concerns and explains everything in detail. Very caring.
Adriana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent. Comfortable. Professional. Happy
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
He is a great and human professional. However the las time that I meet him was 3-5 years ago He remember who I am immediately.
Silvia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Good Experience
Olivia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional. Wait time was good. Doctor was great
Michell B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Normal
Calvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Fast and on time. Pleasant and accommodating staff. Trusting, knowledgeable and professional doctor.
Darlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Helpful refreshing
Carolee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Herskowitz was very personable, knowledgeable and thorough. He took time to answer all my questions and made sure I understood. I would definitely recommend him for anyone in need of a neurologist.
Belkis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excel
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Thanking everyone in the doctor office for being so helpful and also Dr.Gran for being concern about my health
Alina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent !.
Claudio Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great service and great people!!!
Marisol L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very professional, and polite team
Lesley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Amazing doctor! I am so grateful for Dr. Lorenzo!
Mary Ann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great doctor. Thorough, caring & informative.
Teraza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Herkowitz and his team are very knowledgeable, Dr Herkowitz did not rush me, he explained everything so that We would understand. Very patient and I felt blessed. The staff in front are professional, friendly, as well as the schedulers for the Doctors, in particular Julia Dr Herkowitz assistant, I left the office with all test schedules to be performed as well as dates.