Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
The Neurology Group -  - Neurologist

The Neurology Group

Neurologists located in Miami, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
858 total reviews

The Neurology Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Neurology Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I found Dr Brad Herskowitz to be very thorough. He was very good at explaining my issue in language easily understood, I was very happy I got to see him.
Juliane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very attentive and patient.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional, clear, comprehensive review.
Barbara Sue N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Herskowitz is my favorite physician for a few simple reasons. He spends the time to become your friend . I think you would call him “old fashion” in his approach; where he looks in you eyes and settles your fears while he is obviously applying modern, up to the minute medicine. GREAT CHOICE
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Muy buena doctora explica todos lo que debemos saber toma el tiempo con el paciente estoy muy contenta con su servido o la recomiendo como buena nephrology gracias
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
We met with Dr Pinzon for the first time today. Loved his demeanor, he listened and explained without rushing. The office staff is a pleasure to deal with. Been with them for about six years now.
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional, cordial, methodical
Mari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
Irma Cecilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great experience Dr Herskowitz take time to know everything about my issues and give his recommendations
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Kind and compassionate. The doctor is excellent and I highly recommend him if you are in need of help.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional staff and helpful
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Learn some new things and have felt a good rapport with the doctor
Lezette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Front desk staff is friendly and professional and Dr Gran is the best neurologist I've ever had. He listens to the patient and discusses treatment, answers questions wirh no hurry.
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Alberto Pinzon is a great doctor , he is very understanding and listens to my complaints. He really takes his time to help me with my health issues and to explain my treatment options I have never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive for my appointment . I highly recommend.
Michael H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I felt like Dr. Penzone and his assistant were medically very efficient. However, I received a reminder of the appointment by recording on my voicemail. In the recording it told me to attend the appointment at the, "one first choice Neurology location." It did not provide an address. Consequently, when I looked it up on my GPS by the title they gave me, it gave me an address that sent me about 25 miles north of the doctors office. This caused me to be about 30 minutes late. However, the doctor did see me. But, at the end of the session, I was handed over to staff who gave me forms to fill out without telling me what the forms were for. The doctor said that he was going to issue a prescription, but never issued it. I have called back twice to attempt to get that prescription fulfilled, but have yet to hear from them.
Pamela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very good, at ease, felt my doctor really paid attention to my needs
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
This was my first time seeing Dr. Pinzon, as he replaced Dr. Gallo. I am very well pleased with Dr. Pinzon. When Dr. Pinzon came into the room, it was obvious that he was well acquainted with the facts of my case. It was easy to carry on a conversation with Dr. Pinzon. He asked questions and listened to all of my input. Dr. Pinzon made an excellent suggestion regarding an upcoming surgery. Dr. Pinzon felt it was time to replace the VNS. His recommendation was to do both [ 2 ] procedures at the same time. Dr. Pinzon went out, came back within less than 10 minutes and had accompanied: 1. Prepared letter for Medical Clearance for original surgery and forward to the letter to the surgeon’s office. 2. Called both surgeons’ offices to discuss second procedure. 3. Prepared orders for labs. 4. Refilled scripts, wrote new ones and had already sent them to the pharmacy. I would highly recommend Dr. Pinzon, without reservation of any kind.
Fausto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
He is very professional humane persson
Nicky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
She takes the time to hear and explain everything to the patient